A JOB FOR YOU AT THE TAHITI WHITE SAND BEACH

WORKING UNDER THE PALM TREES - LIFE GUARD

WORKING UNDER THE PALM TREES - LIFE GUARD

We offer a pleasant working atmosphere with a beach-style ambience and nice coworkers. As a Life Guard you'll be responsible for the safety of our guest using the pools. And you'll be in control of the rentals for deckchairs and sunshades.

We do have a lot of team activities and the company has a flat hierarchical structure.

WORK IN THE WHITE SAND – SET UP

WORKING UNDER THE PALM TREES - CONVERSION

We can offer you a pleasant working atmosphere with a beach-style ambience and friendly colleagues. As you spend the nights together here too, the general mood is quite relaxed, but there still needs to be an element of discipline (after all, everyone needs to go to sleep at some point).
If you demonstrate that you can do the job well, there is the chance of being promoted to a team leader.

JUST LIKE WORKING IN TAHITI - ADULT ENTERTAINMENT

WORKING UNDER THE PALM TREES - HOSTING

You are a motivated, cheerful and communicative individual who enjoys working in a friendly team. You have either had some experience as an entertainer or you feel confident and motivated about entering a new field of work.  Natural warmth and sincerity are two of your strong points, and you are also reliable and conscientious. You can keep your nerve in stressful situations and you always stay calm and relaxed when dealing with colleagues and customers.

Dein Job am tahiti weißen Sandstrand

Bademeister

Arbeiten unter Palmen - Bademeister (m/w)

Wir bieten Dir eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre in strandtypischem Ambiente mit sympathischen Kollegen und netten Gästen. Als Bademeister sorgst Du für die Sicherheit unserer Badegäste an schönen Tagen und verleihst Liegestühle und Sonnenschirme.

Hier am Beach Hamburg unternehmen wir viel im Team und haben eine flache Hierarchie. 

Umbau im Beach Hamburg

Arbeiten im weißen Sand - Umbau

Wir bieten Dir eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre in strandtypischem Ambiente mit sympathischen Kollegen. Da Ihr nachts unter Euch seid, ist der Umgang sehr locker, aber dennoch diszipliniert (denn schließlich möchten alle irgendwann ins Bett).

Wenn Du gut arbeitest und Dich bewährst, besteht die Möglichkeit, zum Aufbauleiter aufzusteigen.

Animation am Strand

Arbeiten wie auf Tahiti - Erwachsenenanimation

Du bist motiviert, fröhlich, aufgeschlossen und Dir macht die Arbeit in einem sympathischen Team Spaß. Du hast bereits Erfahrungen als Animateur gesammelt oder betrittst motiviert und zuversichtlich Neuland. Eine natürliche Herzlichkeit ist eine Deiner Stärken und Du bist zuverlässig und verantwortungsbewusst. In Stresssituationen behältst Du die Nerven und bleibst stets ruhig und gelassen gegenüber Deinen Mitarbeitern und den Kunden.